Latest news

Following the latest government update we are taking further steps to manage our operations remotely.

We are extremely proud of the Church House team who are responding incredibly well during this difficult time. We continue to do everything in our power to maintain service standards but due to the unprecedented nature of the situation we are asking for your support.

Private Clients

The best way to stay in touch in the coming weeks is by directly contacting your Relationship Manager by email or phone and their details are below:

James Johnsen

j.johnsen@church-house.co.uk / 07932 141451

Emma Parkes

e.parkes@church-house.co.uk / 07773 023733

Amanda Loram

a.loram@church-house.co.uk / 01458 223533

Daniel Mason

d.mason@church-house.co.uk / 07972 913653

Paul Zoltowski

p.zoltowski@church-house.co.uk / 07773 374323

Alternatively you can email us on enquiries@church-house.co.uk.

Our switchboard numbers will remain operational but it will help us greatly if you only use those for urgent matters.

Professional Fund Buyers

The best way to stay in touch is directly contacting our Sales Team by email or phone and their details are below:

Sam Liddle

s.liddle@church-house.co.uk / 07887 520621

Matthew Goodsir

m.goodsir@church-house.co.uk / 07500 406329

We also have a general email address of SalesSupport@church-house.co.uk.

Third Parties

Please can you limit calls to those of an urgent nature and instead either call your dedicated contact or email at enquiries@church-house.co.uk.

We thank you for your support in what is a difficult time for everybody and we hope that you and your families stay safe.

Share this

How would you like to share this?

Twitter icon
Linkedin icon
Email icon